Cornerstone
Head Office & Community Centre


Head Office

570 Steven Court, Unit B
Newmarket, ON L3Y 6Z2
Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
info@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Connections

Tina Bentley
Director of Community Programs
Tel (905) 762-1551 ext: 406
tbentley@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Pathways

Patrycia Walilko
Program Facilitator
Tel (905) 762-1551 ext: 409
pwalilko@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Wellness

Mackenzie Campbell
Wellness Program Facilitator
wellness@cornerstonetorecovery.com
Tel (905) 762-1551 ext: 410
Fax (905) 953-0457

Cornerstone Residential


Men’s Residential

Counsellor on Duty (The Ranch)
Tel (289) 716-9956
residential@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Shawn Sowten
Director of Men’s Residential Program
Tel (289) 264-3142
ssowten@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Women’s Residential

Office (705) 722-8222
Counsellor on Duty (The Garden)
Tel (705) 790-6023
residential@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Carleen Riffle
Director of Women’s Residential
Tel (705) 734-4519
criffle@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone
Social Enterprise


Social Enterprise

Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
info@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Recycling Program
Bin Placement Requests:

Patty Trudel 
Tel (905) 762 1551 ext: 401
Director of Finance and Operations
ptrudel@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Bin Servicing Requests:
Tel (905) 508 0300
binservice@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Rise Together Program
Donations and Sponsorships
donate@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Volunteer with Cornerstone
volunteer@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Navigate the Pillars of Cornerstone to Recovery



Cornerstone to Recovery is proud to be awarded a four-year accreditation by the Canadian Centre for Accreditation (CCA) in recognition of achieving established CCA standards for quality in governance, management, and community mental health and addictions services.