Board of Directors

Blaine Hobson
Co-Founder and Executive Director (Volunteer)
Tom McConnell
Board Member – Chairman of the Board (Volunteer)
Patti Skrypek
Board Member (Volunteer)
Dan Dominato
Board Member (Volunteer)
Wayne Einhorn
Board Member (Volunteer)

John Wright
Board Member (Volunteer)
Mary Yorke
Board Member (Volunteer)

Navigate the 5 Pillars of Cornerstone to Recovery

Cornerstone to Recovery is proud to be awarded a four-year accreditation by the Canadian Centre for Accreditation (CCA) in recognition of achieving established CCA standards for quality in governance, management, and community mental health and addictions services.