Cornerstone
Head Office & Community Centre


Head Office

570 Steven Court, Unit B
Newmarket, ON L3Y 6Z2
Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
info@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Connections

Tina Bentley
Director of Community Programs
Tel (905) 762-1551 ext: 406
tbentley@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Pathways

Andy Venable
Program Facilitator
Tel (905) 762-1551 ext: 409
avenable@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Wellness

wellness@cornerstonetorecovery.com
Tel (905) 762-1551 ext: 403
Fax (905) 953-0457

Cornerstone Residential


Residential

Counsellor on Duty
Tel (289) 716-9956
residential@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Shawn Sowten
Director of Men Residential Program
Tel (289) 264-3142
ssowten@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Cornerstone
Social Enterprise


Social Enterprise

Tel (905) 762-1551
Fax (905) 953-0457
info@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Recycling Program
Bin Placement Requests:

Patty Trudel 
Tel (905) 762 1551 ext: 401
Director of Finance and Operations
ptrudel@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Bin Servicing Requests:
Tel (905) 508 0300
binservice@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Rise Together Program
Donations and Sponsorships
donate@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Volunteer with Cornerstone
volunteer@cornerstonetorecovery.com

Navigate the 5 Pillars of Cornerstone to Recovery